Protect Democracy & Expose Western Liberal Democracy


Successful Treatment for Viteligo and Arthritis and Others

Successful Treatment for Vitiligo and Arthritis and Others

I tried this therapy for myself and it worked great!
1- Sodium Bicarbonate 2xtwo teaspoonful daily
2- Bakery Yeast two teaspoonful daily
3- Itraconazole (Canditral 2x100mg tablets) for three months
4- Lean diet
5- Natural anti-fungal supplements.

Remember that numerous illnesses including cancers are from fungus inside your abdomen, chest, or even the brain and modern medicine is ignoring that for no reason.

Comments on: "Successful Treatment for Vitiligo and Arthritis and Others" (8)

  1. I am still reading stuffs about ur suggestions for vitiligo though mine personally I have managed with more of raw dark green vegetable juice and fruits…..

    How do you manage Arthritis? Is it same dosage?

    • In my opinion and from my experience fungus are producing different types of antibodies and they disorder the immune system and switch from one organ to another causing different illnesses or remain dormant until they get weaker body immunity. As long as you are on my 5-point therapy all types of auto-immune disorders including arthritis and cancer are prevented from developing. But answering “when to stop this therapy?” needs clinical investigations. I guess 2x200mg of Canditral should be taken in the first month then 1x100mg for at least another two months if you are healthy but it is better to make it five months. I took 2x200mg for three months until now and I will continue this dose until I eliminate the remaining 5% of vitiligo.

      Taking 2xtwo teaspoonful in the first month caused diarrhea which relieved me very much but I felt that the antibodies are trying to develop Arthritis and skin lesions. The therapy and my immune system fought back and prevented that. I am a 15/day cigarets smoker and my chest benefited so much from Sodium Bicarbonate. Sodium Bicarbonate; Yeast and Itraconazole are very safe and caution is needed in very few conditions.

      I am pleased I encourage you to remain on healthy lean natural diet and to take te rest of my 5-point therapy. Best wishes.

      Also, I invite you to read some related articles and follow, and publish, any of my articles at: https://tariganter.wordpress.com/ …..( Tarig Anter, Globalization Threats to Healthy Democracy; Re-Design Democracy & Expose Western Liberal Democracy) http://3ddemocracy.wordpress.com 3D Democracy (for People Participation in Alternative System; Reinvent Democracy by Creating Three Dimensional 3D Democracy) http://www.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/blogs/blog.php?blog=4489 .(Ghana Web) http://www.spyghana.com/author/tariganter/ …..(Spy Ghana) http://www.modernghana.com/columnist/TarigAnter …..(Modern Ghana) http://oleafrica.com/author/tarig-anter …..(OleAfrica, Current Events in Africa) http://tarig2.wordpress.com/ …..(in Arabic) (Tarig Anter, Globalization Threats to Healthy Democracy; Re-Design Democracy & Expose Western Liberal Democracy) And http://reportbadservice.wordpress.com/ …… (Report Bad Public Service)

      Best regards Tarig M. M. K. Anter, Mr. +249-911636990/ 923350724/ 129381293 Khartoum, Sudan.

      ________________________________

  2. Vitiligo is a skin color problem that produces bright sections regarding skin to seem on some other part of one’s body. Widespread locations include the areas of the body nearly all confronted with the sun (including the arms, deal with along with ft.) in addition to places such as the armpits as well as the penile location. The actual areas tend to spread, occasionally really slowly more than years and often in just days.

    But now it is not a big problem with Ayurhealthline. Ayurhealthline herbal clinic for Research based Herbal Ayurvedic medicines Anti Vitiligo Kit for Vitiligo cure, Leucoderma cure White Patches treatment with no side effects.

  3. A relatively newer but effective treatment technology on the Vitiligo front is Narrow Band Ultra Violet B Light or Narrowband UVB Light. The problem of ultraviolet’s over-exposure is actually solved in this technology by maximizing radiation delivery of Narrowband UVB while minimizing radiation exposure to superfluous UV. This newer technique actually achieves targets with less risk of pathogenic exposure to ultraviolet radiations or severe burning and allows Vitiligo patients/sufferers receive photo-therapy treatments for better solution. Unlike the conventional PUVA therapy, narrow-band UVB also reduces the chances of adverse side effects during treatment, since this treatment for vitiligo doesn’t require taking any medication by the patient.

  4. These are truly wonderful ideas in concerning blogging.
    You have touched some nice things here. Any way keep up wrinting.

  5. Hi
    Thank you for your contact and visit. I am pleased and honored to be of any help to you.

    I got vitiligo for 42 years at the age of 15. It spread rapidly around all my joints and lips; but I am winning with only 1% left. I guess in two years it shall go. I was under immense psychological stresses and poor diet that harmed my immune system and allowed fungal growth which caused further harm.
    Modern medicine failed to explain to me the causes and I later knew that it is one of the many mysterious autoimmune disorders. This made me question the pigmentation treatments which I rejected right from the beginning because it is targeting the symptom not the root cause which is the disordered immune system and why some skin cells cannot accept melamine or fail to convert it to natural skin color.
    I knew that antibiotics disturb our body flora and give chances for fungal growth. Fungi are very cleaver and they can create bodies that cheat our immune system and natural cells. So, they use our body while their colonies are elsewhere.
    Therefore, I came to my personal assumption, not a theory because it lacks testing and proves that by fighting fungi I can restore my immune system and treat any autoimmune disorder. As you can see fungi don’t mutate but produce fake bodies that make the trick.
    Please, I recommend taking Sodium Bicarbonate daily, and off course Itraconazole (try the Indian Canditral capsules) along with healthy diet and habits. Other health related topics are posted on my blog.
    Very happy to know your opinion
    Thank you very much and best wishes
    Tarig

    • Hi:
      I am currently trying to cure my vitiligo ad endometriosis using anti-candida diet, natural antifungals (barberry, oregon, nettle leaf) and cleaners like molybdenum amino acid chelate and milk thistle. I am applying oregon oil on my patches 4 to 5 times a day. In addition I try to raw vegetable, green juice, chicory root tea, red clover tea and absolutely no sugar (no decaf tea or coffee). Also, I am taking really good quality probiotics with supplements like L-glutathione, NAC and zinc carnosine to build my intestinal lining. Before doing this, I was on a NB UVB regimen which I think I will quit once I start seeing big changes with this diet. I am a vegetarian so my only resort to high protein are pulses and eggs. I start my day with 3 eggs. NOT SURE IF EGGS WILL GO WELL WITH MY VITILIGO. I am pretty sure about this yeast theory. I look back at different cultures and their recommended diet. It was an attempt to get you body stay on a winning track in this constant battle between the good guys (like lacto bacillus etc) and bad guys (yeast). I have a feeling that people like us are born with a poor yeast profile (and not genes)and that gets added with poor eating, cooking habits and stress. I am conscious of what I am feeding my daughter to strengthen her body against any attack from inside or outside that definitely includes less and less sugar, more proteins, vegetables and fruits. If all this does not work out, i will follow your 5 point therapy with antifungals. Please let me know your thoughts. I do feel a lot better with my endometriosis now.

      SM

  6. Hi:
    I am currently trying to cure my vitiligo ad endometriosis using anti-candida diet, natural antifungals (barberry, oregon, nettle leaf) and cleaners like molybdenum amino acid chelate and milk thistle. I am applying oregon oil on my patches 4 to 5 times a day. In addition I try to raw vegetable, green juice, chicory root tea, red clover tea and absolutely no sugar (no decaf tea or coffee). Also, I am taking really good quality probiotics with supplements like L-glutathione, NAC and zinc carnosine to build my intestinal lining. Before doing this, I was on a NB UVB regimen which I think I will quit once I start seeing big changes with this diet. I am a vegetarian so my only resort to high protein are pulses and eggs. I start my day with 3 eggs. NOT SURE IF EGGS WILL GO WELL WITH MY VITILIGO. I am pretty sure about this yeast theory. I look back at different cultures and their recommended diet. It was an attempt to get you body stay on a winning track in this constant battle between the good guys (like lacto bacillus etc) and bad guys (yeast). I have a feeling that people like us are born with a poor yeast profile (and not genes)and that gets added with poor eating, cooking habits and stress. I am conscious of what I am feeding my daughter to strengthen her body against any attack from inside or outside that definitely includes less and less sugar, more proteins, vegetables and fruits. If all this does not work out, i will follow your 5 point therapy with antifungals. Please let me know your thoughts. I do feel a lot better with my endometriosis now.
    SM

Leaving a Comment Here Is Nice

